Järjestäjät

Tapahtumavastaava

Milla Sainio
milla.sainio@popcult.fi

Talous

Tiiminvetäjä

Mimi Tuunanen
mimi.tuunanen@popcult.fi

Taidekuja

Eevi Nieminen
eevi.nieminen@popcult.fi

Lipunmyynti/Oheistuotemyynti

Jenni Siirama
jenni.siirama@popcult.fi
liput@popcult.fi

Ohjelma

Tiiminvetäjä

Elina Vanne
elina.vanne@popcult.fi

Puheohjelma

Elina Vanne
elina.vanne@popcult.fi

Oheisohjelma

Rewe Fagerström
rewe.fagerstrom@popcult.fi

Cosplay

Essi Hautala
essi.hautala@popcult.fi

Kunniavieras

Sofia Flinck
sofia.flinck@popcult.fi

Tuotanto

Tiiminvetäjä

Fanni Kestilä
fanni.kestila@popcult.fi

Työvoima

Jenni Väyrynen
jenni.vayrynen@popcult.fi

Työvoima ja sidosryhmät

Jenni Vanhanen
jenni.vanhanen@popcult.fi

Info

Maija Kortema & Beta Aarniranta
tuotanto@popcult.fi

Tilat/Majoitus/Sponsorit

Auri Poso
auri.poso@popcult.fi

Tekniikka

Johannes Siipola
johannes.siipola@popcult.fi

Markkinointi ja viestintä

Tiiminvetäjä

Iija Eloranta
iija.eloranta@popcult.fi

Tiedotus

Satu Rajala
satu.rajala@popcult.fi

Tiedotuskisälli

Ida Mäkelä
ida.makela@popcult.fi

Oikoluku

Raakel Hokkanen
markkinointi@popcult.fi

Markkinointi/Grafiikka

Iija Eloranta
iija.eloranta@popcult.fi

Web-tekniikka

Henna Kiiveri
henna.kiiveri@popcult.fi